2015 Winners


Best Fantasy Short – The Witching Hour
Best Dramatic Feature - Prep School

Best Comedy Feature - The Last Night Inn
Best Dark Comedy Short - Method 
Best Dramatic Short – Fragile Storm
Best Horror Short – Metamorphosis
Best Comedy Short - Total Awesome Viking Power
Best Documentary Feature - Marsha Hunt’s Sweet Adversity
Best Documentary Short - Urban Harvest
Best Animated Short -  Days without Accident
Best Student Film - Grand Chinatown Robbery
Best Director Student Film – Vladislav Nikitin,  Grand Chinatown Robbery
Best Music Video - Emotions
Best Director Music Video – Carlos Hurtado, Emotions
Best Actor Short - Lance Henriksen, Fragile Storm
Best Actor Dark Comedy – Jay Nelson, Method
Best Actor Feature - Ben Bellamy, Prep School
Best Actor Comedy Short or Feature - Vince Major, Total Awesome Viking Power
Best Screenplay Feature - Prep School, Sean Nichols Lynch
Best Screenplay Short – Method, Ryan Davis
Best Actress Comedy Short or Feature - Tara Shayne,  Carefree
Best Actress Dramatic Short - Marsha Mason,  Across Grace Alley
Best Actress Dramatic Feature - Carly Schroeder, Prep School
Best Director Short - The Right Hand of God, Matthew Szewczyk
Best Score in a Short or Web series – Billy Martin and Peggy Duquesnel, Vagabond 
Best Web Series – Vagabond
Best Sci-Fi Short – Icarus Down
First Time Director Award – Nathan Hertz, Deformity Prays for Radiation
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

“Withoutabox logos are trademarks of Withoutabox, a DBA of IMDb.com Inc. or its affiliates.”

Logo designed by Chelsea Patterson